Paradise Logo Paradise Logo
Schedule Standings Team Stats Stats Want to Join?
                       2021 Schedule

Get your team schedule

Select Year
Order # Date Time Home Away Field Result
1 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:30PM The Duke Cowboys 7-11
2 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:30PM Cowboys The Duke 24-23
3 Sunday, May 30, 2021 5:00PM Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire 13-29
4 Sunday, May 30, 2021 6:30PM Complete Tire Premium Paving Ltd 11-15
5 Sunday, May 30, 2021 8:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart 2-16
6 Sunday, May 30, 2021 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Freshwater Auto Center 21-23
7 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 9:30PM The Duke Complete Tire 8-20
8 Wednesday, June 2, 2021 9:30PM Complete Tire The Duke 12-23
9 Sunday, June 6, 2021 5:00PM Premium Paving Ltd Hickey's Timber Mart 23-22
10 Sunday, June 6, 2021 6:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Premium Paving Ltd 18-16
11 Sunday, June 6, 2021 8:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Cowboys 14-13
12 Sunday, June 6, 2021 9:30PM Cowboys Freshwater Auto Center 25-24
13 Tuesday, June 8, 2021 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Complete Tire 8-20
14 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:30PM Complete Tire Freshwater Auto Center 12-25
15 Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart Cowboys 6-12
16 Sunday, June 13, 2021 6:30PM Cowboys Hickey's Timber Mart 20-16
17 Sunday, June 13, 2021 8:00PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd 10-23
18 Sunday, June 13, 2021 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd The Duke 16-13
19 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Auto Center 18-25
20 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Premium Paving Ltd 16-22
21 Sunday, June 20, 2021 5:00PM Complete Tire Cowboys  
22 Sunday, June 20, 2021 6:30PM Cowboys Complete Tire  
23 Sunday, June 20, 2021 8:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart The Duke  
24 Sunday, June 20, 2021 9:30PM The Duke Hickey's Timber Mart  
25 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Complete Tire 17-16
26 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 9:30PM Complete Tire Hickey's Timber Mart  
27 Friday, June 25, 2021 6:30PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd  
28 Friday, June 25, 2021 8:00PM Cowboys Hickey's Timber Mart  
29 Friday, June 25, 2021 9:30PM Complete Tire Freshwater Auto Center  
30 Saturday, June 26, 2021 9:30AM Cowboys Freshwater Auto Center  
31 Saturday, June 26, 2021 11:00AM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke  
32 Saturday, June 26, 2021 12:30PM Cowboys The Duke  
33 Saturday, June 26, 2021 2:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart Complete Tire  
34 Saturday, June 26, 2021 3:30PM Complete Tire Premium Paving Ltd  
35 Saturday, June 26, 2021 5:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart  
36 Saturday, June 26, 2021 6:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Hickey's Timber Mart  
37 Saturday, June 26, 2021 8:00PM Cowboys Premium Paving Ltd  
38 Sunday, June 27, 2021 10:00AM Hickey's Timber Mart The Duke  
39 Sunday, June 27, 2021 11:30AM Complete Tire The Duke  
40 Sunday, June 27, 2021 1:00PM Complete Tire Cowboys  
41 Sunday, June 27, 2021 2:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Premium Paving Ltd  
42 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart  
43 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Freshwater Auto Center  
44 Sunday, July 4, 2021 5:00PM Cowboys The Duke  
45 Sunday, July 4, 2021 6:30PM The Duke Cowboys  
46 Sunday, July 4, 2021 8:00PM Complete Tire Premium Paving Ltd  
47 Sunday, July 4, 2021 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire  
48 Tuesday, July 6, 2021 9:30PM The Duke Complete Tire  
49 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 9:30PM Complete Tire The Duke  
50 Sunday, July 11, 2021 5:00PM Premium Paving Ltd Hickey's Timber Mart  
51 Sunday, July 11, 2021 6:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Premium Paving Ltd  
52 Sunday, July 11, 2021 8:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Cowboys  
53 Sunday, July 11, 2021 9:30PM Cowboys Freshwater Auto Center  
54 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 9:30PM Cowboys Hickey's Timber Mart  
55 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Cowboys  
56 Sunday, July 18, 2021 5:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Complete Tire  
57 Sunday, July 18, 2021 6:30PM Complete Tire Freshwater Auto Center  
58 Sunday, July 18, 2021 8:00PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd  
59 Sunday, July 18, 2021 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd The Duke  
60 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 9:30PM The Duke Hickey's Timber Mart  
61 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart The Duke  
62 Sunday, July 25, 2021 5:00PM Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Auto Center  
63 Sunday, July 25, 2021 6:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Premium Paving Ltd  
64 Sunday, July 25, 2021 8:00PM Complete Tire Cowboys  
65 Sunday, July 25, 2021 9:30PM Cowboys Complete Tire  
66 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 9:30PM Cowboys Premium Paving Ltd  
67 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Cowboys  
68 Sunday, August 1, 2021 5:00PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center  
69 Sunday, August 1, 2021 6:30PM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke  
70 Sunday, August 1, 2021 8:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart Complete Tire  
71 Sunday, August 1, 2021 9:30PM Complete Tire Hickey's Timber Mart  
72 Tuesday, August 3, 2021 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Cowboys  
73 Wednesday, August 4, 2021 9:30PM Cowboys Premium Paving Ltd  
74 Sunday, August 8, 2021 5:00PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center  
75 Sunday, August 8, 2021 6:30PM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke