Paradise Logo Paradise Logo
Schedule Standings Team Stats Stats Want to Join?
                       2022 Schedule

Get your team schedule

Select Year
Order # Date Time Home Away Field Result
1 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Auto Center  
2 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Premium Paving Ltd 22-9
3 Sunday, May 29, 2022 5:00PM Brew Jays The Duke  
4 Sunday, May 29, 2022 6:30PM The Duke Brew Jays  
5 Sunday, May 29, 2022 8:00PM Cowboys Hickey's Timber Mart  
6 Sunday, May 29, 2022 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Cowboys  
7 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd The Duke  
8 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 9:30PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd  
9 Sunday, June 5, 2022 5:00PM Brew Jays Hickey's Timber Mart  
10 Sunday, June 5, 2022 6:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Brew Jays  
11 Sunday, June 5, 2022 8:00PM Cowboys Freshwater Auto Center  
12 Sunday, June 5, 2022 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Cowboys  
13 Tuesday, June 7, 2022 9:30PM Cowboys The Duke  
14 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9:30PM The Duke Cowboys  
15 Friday, June 10, 2022 6:30PM Cowboys Hickey's Timber Mart  
16 Friday, June 10, 2022 8:00PM Brew Jays Freshwater Auto Center  
17 Friday, June 10, 2022 9:30PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd  
18 Saturday, June 11, 2022 9:30AM Cowboys Freshwater Auto Center  
19 Saturday, June 11, 2022 11:00AM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke  
20 Saturday, June 11, 2022 12:30PM Cowboys The Duke  
21 Saturday, June 11, 2022 2:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart Brew Jays  
22 Saturday, June 11, 2022 3:30PM Brew Jays Premium Paving Ltd  
23 Saturday, June 11, 2022 5:00PM Cowboys Premium Paving Ltd  
24 Saturday, June 11, 2022 6:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart  
25 Saturday, June 11, 2022 8:00PM Premium Paving Ltd Hickey's Timber Mart  
26 Sunday, June 12, 2022 10:00AM Hickey's Timber Mart The Duke  
27 Sunday, June 12, 2022 11:30AM Brew Jays The Duke  
28 Sunday, June 12, 2022 1:00PM Brew Jays Cowboys  
29 Sunday, June 12, 2022 2:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Premium Paving Ltd