Paradise Logo Paradise Logo
Schedule Standings Team Stats Stats Want to Join?
                       2018 Schedule

Get your team schedule
Order # Date Time Home Away Result
1 Friday, June 1, 2018 7:00PM The Duke Hickey's Timber Mart 18-12
2 Friday, June 1, 2018 8:30PM The Misfits Freshwater Auto Center 24-12
3 Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00AM Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire 20-18
4 Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:30AM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart 24-22
5 Saturday, June 2, 2018 1:00PM Complete Tire The Duke 17-27
6 Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:30PM Premium Paving Ltd The Misfits 0-7
7 Saturday, June 2, 2018 4:00PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center 21-18
8 Saturday, June 2, 2018 5:30PM The Misfits Complete Tire 7-0
9 Saturday, June 2, 2018 7:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart Premium Paving Ltd 7-0
10 Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:00AM The Misfits The Duke 20-31
11 Sunday, June 3, 2018 11:30AM Hickey's Timber Mart The Misfits 19-22
12 Sunday, June 3, 2018 1:00PM Complete Tire Hickey's Timber Mart 34-38
13 Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:30PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd 10-16
14 Sunday, June 3, 2018 4:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Complete Tire 26-13
22 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 9:30PM The Duke The Misfits 26-25
24 Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00PM Complete Tire Premium Paving Ltd 18-25
25 Sunday, June 10, 2018 3:15PM Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire 14-13
26 Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart 19-17
27 Sunday, June 10, 2018 5:45PM Hickey's Timber Mart Freshwater Auto Center 19-7
28 Sunday, June 10, 2018 7:00PM The Misfits The Duke 21-15
29 Sunday, June 10, 2018 8:15PM The Duke The Misfits 19-24
30 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Complete Tire 15-22
31 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 9:30PM Complete Tire Freshwater Auto Center 19-35
32 Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart The Misfits 23-33
33 Sunday, June 17, 2018 3:15PM The Misfits Hickey's Timber Mart 18-20
34 Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:30PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd 15-14
35 Sunday, June 17, 2018 5:45PM Premium Paving Ltd The Duke 29-28
36 Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:00PM Complete Tire Freshwater Auto Center 16-19
37 Sunday, June 17, 2018 8:15PM Freshwater Auto Center Complete Tire 24-19
39 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart The Duke 24-12
47 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:30PM Complete Tire The Duke 14-12
48 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 9:30PM The Misfits Premium Paving Ltd 12-22
49 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd The Misfits 12-14
50 Sunday, July 8, 2018 5:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart 17-30
51 Sunday, July 8, 2018 6:15PM Hickey's Timber Mart Freshwater Auto Center 25-16
52 Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:30PM The Duke Complete Tire 25-22
53 Sunday, July 8, 2018 8:45PM Complete Tire The Duke 20-32
54 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Auto Center 6-14
55 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Premium Paving Ltd 8-20
56 Sunday, July 15, 2018 5:00PM The Misfits Complete Tire 19-11
57 Sunday, July 15, 2018 6:15PM Complete Tire The Misfits 17-19
58 Sunday, July 15, 2018 7:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart The Duke 16-15
59 Sunday, July 15, 2018 8:45PM The Duke Hickey's Timber Mart 21-28
60 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 9:30PM The Misfits Freshwater Auto Center 24-26
61 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center The Misfits 12-6
62 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Premium Paving Ltd 15-3
63 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Hickey's Timber Mart 23-19
64 Sunday, July 29, 2018 2:00PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd 7-0
65 Sunday, July 29, 2018 3:30PM Premium Paving Ltd The Duke 15-23
66 Sunday, July 29, 2018 5:00PM Complete Tire Hickey's Timber Mart 12-11
67 Sunday, July 29, 2018 6:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Complete Tire 14-13
68 Sunday, July 29, 2018 8:00PM Freshwater Auto Center The Misfits 13-12
69 Sunday, July 29, 2018 9:30PM The Misfits Freshwater Auto Center 14-22
70 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:00PM Complete Tire Premium Paving Ltd 11-18
71 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire 20-19
72 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 8:00PM The Misfits Hickey's Timber Mart 28-27
73 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart The Misfits 17-24
74 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Premium Paving Ltd 19-18
75 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Auto Center 22-10
40 Sunday, August 12, 2018 2:00PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center 8-16
41 Sunday, August 12, 2018 3:30PM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke 19-12
42 Sunday, August 12, 2018 5:00PM The Misfits Complete Tire 16-18
43 Sunday, August 12, 2018 6:30PM Complete Tire The Misfits 14-24
44 Sunday, August 12, 2018 8:00PM Premium Paving Ltd Hickey's Timber Mart 24-26
45 Sunday, August 12, 2018 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Premium Paving Ltd 19-21
20 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Complete Tire 21-20
21 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:30PM Complete Tire Hickey's Timber Mart 18-16
15 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Auto Center 21-31
23 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:30PM The Misfits The Duke 15-17
16 Sunday, August 26, 2018 5:00PM The Misfits Premium Paving Ltd 19-18
17 Sunday, August 26, 2018 6:30PM Premium Paving Ltd The Misfits 18-11
18 Sunday, August 26, 2018 8:00PM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke 12-17
19 Sunday, August 26, 2018 9:30PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center 23-26
38 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:30PM The Duke Hickey's Timber Mart 27-23
46 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:30PM The Duke Complete Tire 22-21