Paradise Logo Paradise Logo
Schedule Standings Team Stats Stats Want to Join?
                       2017 Schedule

Get your team schedule
Order # Date Time Home Away Result
1 Friday, June 2, 2017 07:15 The Misfits Freshwater Suzuki 10-9
2 Friday, June 2, 2017 08:30 Skinners Oil Complete Tire 24-23
3 Saturday, June 3, 2017 08:00 Premium Paving Ltd The Misfits 19-18
4 Saturday, June 3, 2017 09:15 The Duke Skinners Oil 10-17
5 Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:30 Freshwater Suzuki Premium Paving Ltd 13-10
6 Saturday, June 3, 2017 11:45 The Duke Complete Tire 22-17
7 Saturday, June 3, 2017 01:00 Freshwater Suzuki The Misfits 17-16
8 Saturday, June 3, 2017 02:15 Complete Tire Skinners Oil 18-15
9 Saturday, June 3, 2017 03:30 The Misfits Premium Paving Ltd 19-16
10 Saturday, June 3, 2017 04:45 Skinners Oil The Duke 14-15
11 Saturday, June 3, 2017 06:00 Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Suzuki 4-16
12 Saturday, June 3, 2017 07:15 Complete Tire The Duke 27-20
13 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 09:30 Freshwater Suzuki The Duke 17-14
14 Wednesday, June 7, 2017 09:30 The Duke Freshwater Suzuki 30-27
15 Sunday, June 11, 2017 05:00 The Misfits Skinners Oil 14-13
16 Sunday, June 11, 2017 06:15 Skinners Oil The Misfits 14-22
17 Sunday, June 11, 2017 07:30 Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire 18-10
18 Sunday, June 11, 2017 08:45 Complete Tire Premium Paving Ltd 8-20
19 Tuesday, June 13, 2017 09:30 The Misfits Complete Tire 18-17
20 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 09:30 Complete Tire The Misfits 23-19
21 Sunday, June 18, 2017 05:00 Premium Paving Ltd The Duke 11-18
22 Sunday, June 18, 2017 06:15 The Duke Premium Paving Ltd 13-12
23 Sunday, June 18, 2017 07:30 Freshwater Suzuki Complete Tire 4-21
24 Sunday, June 18, 2017 08:45 Complete Tire Freshwater Suzuki 4-17
25 Tuesday, June 20, 2017 09:30 Premium Paving Ltd Skinners Oil 16-23
26 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 09:30 Skinners Oil Premium Paving Ltd 9-25
27 Sunday, June 25, 2017 05:00 The Misfits The Duke 8-24
28 Sunday, June 25, 2017 06:15 The Duke The Misfits 25-24
29 Sunday, June 25, 2017 07:30 Freshwater Suzuki Skinners Oil 10-8
30 Sunday, June 25, 2017 08:45 Skinners Oil Freshwater Suzuki 17-22
31 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 09:30 The Duke Complete Tire  
32 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 09:30 Complete Tire The Duke  
33 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 09:30 Premium Paving Ltd The Misfits  
34 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 09:30 The Misfits Premium Paving Ltd  
35 Sunday, July 9, 2017 05:00 Skinners Oil Complete Tire  
36 Sunday, July 9, 2017 06:15 Complete Tire Skinners Oil  
37 Sunday, July 9, 2017 07:30 The Misfits Freshwater Suzuki  
38 Sunday, July 9, 2017 08:45 Freshwater Suzuki The Misfits  
39 Tuesday, July 11, 2017 09:30 Skinners Oil The Duke  
40 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 09:30 The Duke Skinners Oil  
41 Sunday, July 16, 2017 05:00 Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Suzuki  
42 Sunday, July 16, 2017 06:15 Freshwater Suzuki Premium Paving Ltd  
43 Sunday, July 16, 2017 07:30 Complete Tire The Misfits  
44 Sunday, July 16, 2017 08:45 The Misfits Complete Tire  
45 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 09:30 Premium Paving Ltd Skinners Oil  
46 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 09:30 Skinners Oil Premium Paving Ltd  
47 Sunday, July 23, 2017 05:00 The Duke The Misfits  
48 Sunday, July 23, 2017 06:15 The Misfits The Duke  
49 Sunday, July 23, 2017 07:30 Freshwater Suzuki Skinners Oil  
50 Sunday, July 23, 2017 08:45 Skinners Oil Freshwater Suzuki  
51 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 09:30 Complete Tire Premium Paving Ltd  
52 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 09:30 Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire  
53 Sunday, July 30, 2017 05:00 Freshwater Suzuki The Duke  
54 Sunday, July 30, 2017 06:15 The Duke Freshwater Suzuki  
55 Sunday, July 30, 2017 07:30 Skinners Oil The Misfits  
56 Sunday, July 30, 2017 08:45 The Misfits Skinners Oil  
57 Tuesday, August 1, 2017 09:30 The Duke Premium Paving Ltd  
58 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 09:30 Premium Paving Ltd The Duke  
59 Sunday, August 6, 2017 05:00 Freshwater Suzuki Complete Tire  
60 Sunday, August 6, 2017 06:15 Complete Tire Freshwater Suzuki