Paradise Logo Paradise Logo
Schedule Standings Team Stats Stats Want to Join?
                       2019 Schedule

Get your team schedule
Order # Date Time Home Away Result
1 Sunday, May 26, 2019 5:00PM Complete Tire Cowboys and 1 Indian 5-17
2 Sunday, May 26, 2019 6:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Complete Tire 22-10
3 Sunday, May 26, 2019 8:00PM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke 14-17
4 Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:30PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center 17-26
5 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Premium Paving Ltd 22-19
6 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Hickey's Timber Mart 18-17
7 Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00PM The Duke Hickey's Timber Mart 10-28
8 Friday, May 31, 2019 8:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Freshwater Auto Center 16-12
9 Saturday, June 1, 2019 10:00AM Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire 6-7
10 Saturday, June 1, 2019 11:30AM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart 9-10
11 Saturday, June 1, 2019 1:00PM Complete Tire The Duke 9-23
12 Saturday, June 1, 2019 2:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Cowboys and 1 Indian 11-19
13 Saturday, June 1, 2019 4:00PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center 19-15
14 Saturday, June 1, 2019 5:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Complete Tire 16-4
15 Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart Premium Paving Ltd 16-4
16 Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:00AM Cowboys and 1 Indian The Duke 12-19
17 Sunday, June 2, 2019 11:30AM Hickey's Timber Mart Cowboys and 1 Indian 8-18
18 Sunday, June 2, 2019 1:00PM Complete Tire Hickey's Timber Mart 9-16
19 Sunday, June 2, 2019 2:30PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd 12-11
20 Sunday, June 2, 2019 4:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Complete Tire 16-20
21 Sunday, June 2, 2019 5:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Auto Center 16-24
22 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire 17-19
23 Wednesday, June 5, 2019 9:30PM Complete Tire Premium Paving Ltd 21-20
24 Sunday, June 9, 2019 5:00PM The Duke Cowboys and 1 Indian 15-25
25 Sunday, June 9, 2019 6:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian The Duke 24-19
26 Sunday, June 9, 2019 8:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart Freshwater Auto Center 20-19
27 Sunday, June 9, 2019 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart  
28 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:30PM Complete Tire The Duke 24-23
29 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:30PM The Duke Complete Tire  
30 Sunday, June 16, 2019 5:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Premium Paving Ltd 12-15
31 Sunday, June 16, 2019 6:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Auto Center 15-20
32 Sunday, June 16, 2019 8:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart Cowboys and 1 Indian 12-23
33 Sunday, June 16, 2019 9:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Hickey's Timber Mart 16-14
34 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart The Duke 22-19
35 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 9:30PM The Duke Hickey's Timber Mart 18-20
36 Sunday, June 23, 2019 5:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Complete Tire  
37 Sunday, June 23, 2019 6:30PM Complete Tire Freshwater Auto Center  
38 Sunday, June 23, 2019 8:00PM Premium Paving Ltd Cowboys and 1 Indian  
39 Sunday, June 23, 2019 9:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Premium Paving Ltd  
40 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Freshwater Auto Center  
41 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Cowboys and 1 Indian  
46 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 9:30PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center  
47 Wednesday, July 3, 2019 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke  
48 Sunday, July 7, 2019 5:00PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Complete Tire  
49 Sunday, July 7, 2019 6:30PM Complete Tire Cowboys and 1 Indian  
50 Sunday, July 7, 2019 8:00PM Premium Paving Ltd Hickey's Timber Mart  
51 Sunday, July 7, 2019 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Premium Paving Ltd  
52 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 9:30PM Complete Tire Premium Paving Ltd  
53 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Hickey's Timber Mart  
54 Sunday, July 14, 2019 5:00PM Freshwater Auto Center Hickey's Timber Mart  
55 Sunday, July 14, 2019 6:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Freshwater Auto Center  
56 Sunday, July 14, 2019 8:00PM Cowboys and 1 Indian The Duke  
57 Sunday, July 14, 2019 9:30PM The Duke Cowboys and 1 Indian  
58 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Cowboys and 1 Indian  
59 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Complete Tire  
60 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Premium Paving Ltd  
61 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd Cowboys and 1 Indian  
62 Sunday, July 28, 2019 5:00PM Premium Paving Ltd Freshwater Auto Center  
63 Sunday, July 28, 2019 6:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Premium Paving Ltd  
64 Sunday, July 28, 2019 8:00PM The Duke Complete Tire  
65 Sunday, July 28, 2019 9:30PM Complete Tire The Duke  
66 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Freshwater Auto Center  
67 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart The Duke  
68 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9:30PM Cowboys and 1 Indian Freshwater Auto Center  
69 Wednesday, August 7, 2019 9:30PM The Duke Hickey's Timber Mart  
70 Sunday, August 11, 2019 5:00PM Premium Paving Ltd The Duke  
71 Sunday, August 11, 2019 6:30PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd  
72 Sunday, August 11, 2019 8:00PM Hickey's Timber Mart Complete Tire  
73 Sunday, August 11, 2019 9:30PM Complete Tire Hickey's Timber Mart  
74 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9:30PM Complete Tire Freshwater Auto Center  
75 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Complete Tire  
42 Sunday, August 18, 2019 5:00PM Complete Tire Hickey's Timber Mart  
43 Sunday, August 18, 2019 6:30PM Hickey's Timber Mart Complete Tire  
44 Sunday, August 18, 2019 8:00PM The Duke Premium Paving Ltd  
45 Sunday, August 18, 2019 9:30PM Premium Paving Ltd The Duke