Paradise Logo Paradise Logo
Schedule Standings Team Stats Stats Want to Join?
                       2024 Schedule

Get your team schedule

Select Year
Order # Date Time Home Away Note Result
1 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 8:30PM Brew Jays The Duke 17-5
2 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:45PM The Duke Brew Jays 16-14
3 Wednesday, May 22, 2024 8:30PM GDC Electrical Freshwater Auto Center 14-17
4 Wednesday, May 22, 2024 9:45PM Freshwater Auto Center GDC Electrical 18-30
5 Sunday, May 26, 2024 6:00PM GDC Electrical The Duke 3-18
6 Sunday, May 26, 2024 7:15PM The Duke GDC Electrical 22-12
7 Sunday, May 26, 2024 8:30PM Cowboys Marlins 12-15
8 Sunday, May 26, 2024 9:45PM Marlins Cowboys 18-17
9 Tuesday, May 28, 2024 9:30PM Brew Jays Marlins 22-20
10 Wednesday, May 29, 2024 9:30PM Marlins Brew Jays Rainout  
11 Sunday, June 2, 2024 7:00PM Cowboys Freshwater Auto Center Rainout  
12 Sunday, June 2, 2024 8:15PM Freshwater Auto Center Cowboys Rainout  
13 Sunday, June 2, 2024 9:30PM GDC Electrical Brew Jays Rainout  
14 Tuesday, June 4, 2024 9:30PM The Duke Cowboys Rainout  
15 Wednesday, June 5, 2024 9:30PM Brew Jays Freshwater Auto Center Rainout  
16 Sunday, June 9, 2024 7:00PM Marlins The Duke 13-12
17 Sunday, June 9, 2024 8:15PM The Duke Marlins 15-14
18 Sunday, June 9, 2024 9:30PM Brew Jays Cowboys 19-15
19 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 9:30PM Cowboys The Duke Tournament  
20 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:30PM GDC Electrical Marlins Tournament  
21 Friday, June 14, 2024 6:00PM Brew Jays Freshwater Auto Center Tournament  
22 Friday, June 14, 2024 7:15PM Cowboys Freshwater Auto Center Tournament  
23 Friday, June 14, 2024 8:30PM Cowboys Marlins Tournament  
24 Friday, June 14, 2024 9:45PM Marlins The Duke Tournament  
25 Saturday, June 15, 2024 9:00AM The Duke GDC Electrical Tournament  
26 Saturday, June 15, 2024 10:15AM Cowboys GDC Electrical Tournament  
27 Saturday, June 15, 2024 11:30AM Marlins Brew Jays Tournament  
28 Saturday, June 15, 2024 12:45PM Brew Jays GDC Electrical Tournament  
29 Saturday, June 15, 2024 2:00PM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke Tournament  
30 Saturday, June 15, 2024 3:15PM Freshwater Auto Center Marlins Tournament  
31 Saturday, June 15, 2024 4:30PM Brew Jays Cowboys Tournament  
32 Saturday, June 15, 2024 5:45PM Freshwater Auto Center GDC Electrical Tournament  
33 Saturday, June 15, 2024 7:00PM Brew Jays The Duke Tournament  
0 Saturday, June 15, 2024 8:15PM TBD TBD Final  
34 Sunday, June 16, 2024 7:00PM Marlins GDC Electrical  
35 Sunday, June 16, 2024 8:45PM GDC Electrical Marlins  
36 Sunday, June 16, 2024 9:30PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center  
37 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center The Duke  
38 Wednesday, June 19, 2024 9:30PM Marlins GDC Electrical  
39 Sunday, June 23, 2024 7:00PM Brew Jays Cowboys  
40 Sunday, June 23, 2024 8:15PM GDC Electrical Cowboys  
41 Sunday, June 23, 2024 9:30PM GDC Electrical Marlins  
42 Tuesday, June 25, 2024 9:30PM Marlins Cowboys  
43 Wednesday, June 26, 2024 9:30PM Cowboys The Duke  
44 Sunday, June 30, 2024 7:00PM The Duke Brew Jays  
45 Sunday, June 30, 2024 8:15PM Freshwater Auto Center Brew Jays  
46 Sunday, June 30, 2024 9:30PM Marlins Freshwater Auto Center  
47 Tuesday, July 2, 2024 9:30PM Cowboys The Duke  
48 Wednesday, July 3, 2024 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Marlins  
49 Sunday, July 7, 2024 7:00PM GDC Electrical The Duke  
50 Sunday, July 7, 2024 8:15PM Brew Jays GDC Electrical  
51 Sunday, July 7, 2024 9:30PM Cowboys Brew Jays  
52 Tuesday, July 9, 2024 9:30PM Brew Jays Freshwater Auto Center  
53 Wednesday, July 10, 2024 9:30PM GDC Electrical Cowboys  
54 Sunday, July 14, 2024 7:00PM The Duke Marlins  
55 Sunday, July 14, 2024 8:15PM The Duke Freshwater Auto Center  
56 Sunday, July 14, 2024 9:30PM GDC Electrical Freshwater Auto Center  
57 Tuesday, July 16, 2024 9:30PM Cowboys GDC Electrical  
58 Wednesday, July 17, 2024 9:30PM GDC Electrical Brew Jays  
59 Sunday, July 21, 2024 7:00PM Cowboys Freshwater Auto Center  
60 Sunday, July 21, 2024 8:15PM Marlins Freshwater Auto Center  
61 Sunday, July 21, 2024 9:30PM Cowboys Marlins  
62 Tuesday, July 23, 2024 9:30PM Brew Jays Marlins  
63 Wednesday, July 24, 2024 9:30PM The Duke Cowboys  
64 Sunday, July 28, 2024 7:00PM Cowboys The Duke  
65 Sunday, July 28, 2024 8:15PM Brew Jays The Duke  
66 Sunday, July 28, 2024 9:30PM Brew Jays GDC Electrical  
67 Tuesday, July 30, 2024 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Cowboys  
68 Wednesday, July 31, 2024 9:30PM Marlins Brew Jays  
69 Tuesday, August 6, 2024 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center GDC Electrical  
70 Wednesday, August 7, 2024 9:30PM Marlins The Duke  
71 Sunday, August 11, 2024 7:00PM Cowboys Brew Jays  
72 Sunday, August 11, 2024 8:15PM Freshwater Auto Center Brew Jays  
73 Sunday, August 11, 2024 9:30PM Freshwater Auto Center Marlins  
74 Tuesday, August 13, 2024 9:30PM The Duke GDC Electrical  
75 Wednesday, August 14, 2024 9:30PM Cowboys GDC Electrical